Lost Records & Remixes (EP)

$12.00 incl. tax

Artist: Kanroc
Copyright: ©℗ 2023 by Metal Roz Records
Song count: 12
Length: 50:51
Release Year: 2023
Genre: Hip Hop / Rap / Techno
Copyright: ©℗ Metal Roz Records, 2023

LOST RECORDS & REMIXES by the legendary lyricist Kanroc.


  1. She’s Jogging With Them Shorts On (Remix)
  2. Burn (Remix)
  3. Like Santa Claus Said (I Don’t Judge Her Remix)
  4. Run With The Wolves (Remix)
  5. F.U.N (Bass Boosted Remix)
  6. Young Black America (P.Y.P.U. Remix)
  7. How Many Men Must Die (Remix)
  8. Zipper
  9. Take Them Panties Off
  10. He Said (Remix)
  11. As The Night Wind Blow
  12. Zipper (Remix)

Your purchase will include a downloadable ZIP file with songs in the MP3 file format (320kbs). 

Event Booking


If you are interested in a live performance of Kanroc Xpitaf for your venue or concert, contact us today: We will gladly put together a great and exciting show for your upcoming event. Due to schedule restrictions, we kindly ask you to book well in advance! You can use our convenient booking form to send us inquiries. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

Keep in Touch